Skip to content

All Formats & Editions

1 - 2 of 2 results found
The Maze of the Enchanter: The Collected Fantas... 1597808768 Book Cover

The Maze of the Enchanter: The Collected Fantas...

Edition Description

Back in print in new trade paperback editions Ideal for fans of Curtis Smith, Joseph Ashton, Ashton Powell, Joseph Smith, George Clark Jr., and Margaret Clark, and the Weird Tales magazine collection The fourth of five volumes collecting every story of fantasy, horror, and science...

Edition Details
Format:Paperback
Language:English
ISBN:1597808768
Format: Paperback
Condition:
$
16.07
Save $1.92!
List Price: $17.99
50 available
The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith V... 1597800317 Book Cover

The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith V...

Edition Description

The fourth of five volumes collecting the complete stories of renowned "weird fiction" author Clark Ashton Smith. "None strikes the note of cosmic horror as well as Clark Ashton Smith. In sheer daemonic strangeness and fertility of conception, Smith is perhaps unexcelled by any...

Edition Details
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
ISBN:1597800317
Format: Hardcover
Temporarily Unavailable
6 people are interested in this title.
We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured