Skip to content
Paperback L'Art de la Liste: Simplify, Organise and Enrich Your Life Book

ISBN: 1409182924

ISBN13: 9781409182924

L'Art de la Liste: Simplify, Organise and Enrich Your Life

'Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo' Publishers Weekly DISCOVER THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF LISTS IN THIS INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER The humble list has the power to change your life. In its immediacy, its simplicity and its concise, contained form, the list enables us to organise, to save time and to approach facts with clarity. Yet why do we end up with interminable To Do Lists that are never completed? After decades living in Japan, Dominique Loreau...

Selected

Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

2 people are interested in this title.

We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured