Skip to content
Paperback Framley Parsonage Illustrated Book


ISBN13: 9798678258496

Framley Parsonage Illustrated

Framley Parsonage is the fourth book in the Chronicles of Barsetshire series of novels by Anthony Trollope. The book tells the story of Mark Robarts, a young vicar in the village of Framley, and his sister Lucy. While Mark is trying to improve his social standing, his sister falls in love with Lord Lufton, Mark's childhood friend.


Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured