Skip to content
Mass Market Paperback Ellan Vannin: After heartache, can happiness be found again? Book

ISBN: 0755357280

ISBN13: 9780755341863

Ellan Vannin: After heartache, can happiness be found again?

Select Format:

Select Condition:

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.19

1 Available

Book Overview

Lyn Andrews' heart-rending and nostalgic novel ELLAN VANNIN is a must-read for fans of Donna Douglas and Kate Thompson. Life isn't easy for widowed George Vannin and his young daughter, but somehow George has raised the child alone and Ellan adores her father. Ellan is ten years old when the shaft at Foxdale Mine collapses, and her father never comes up. From then on she lives with Aunt Maud, a dour woman with a quick temper. Her husband had died...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2019 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured