Skip to content
Paperback City of Ghosts, 1 Book

ISBN: 1338111027

ISBN13: 9781338111026

City of Ghosts, 1

(Book #1 in the Cassidy Blake Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$5.59
Save $2.40!
List Price $7.99

1 Available

Book Overview

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things . Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to think about it), she can pull back the Veil that separates the living from the dead . . . and enter the world of spirits. Her best friend is even a ghost. So things are already pretty strange. But they're about to get much stranger...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Absolutely lovely!

Victoria Schwab is honestly such an amazing author. The atmosphere she is able to create in her novels is honestly astounding! I fell in love with Cassidy and Jacob, and the story really sucked me in! I really couldn't put it down. A wonderfully told story that gave me goosebumps. Just enough spook to have you looking over your shoulder!
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured