Skip to content


The Totem book series by C. Michael Lorion begins with Scars. See future books in the series listed in order as they release.
1 Book
Scars - Book #1 of the Totem


C. Michael Lorion
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured