Skip to content

Sunset Cove

Authors: Colleen Coble
The Sunset Cove book series by Colleen Coble includes books The Inn at Ocean's Edge, Mermaid Moon, and Twilight at Blueberry Barrens. See the complete Sunset Cove series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Inn at Ocean's Edge - Book #1 of the Sunset Cove

The Inn at Ocean's Edge

Colleen Coble
From $5.69
Mermaid Moon - Book #2 of the Sunset Cove

Mermaid Moon

Colleen Coble
From $5.79
Twilight at Blueberry Barrens - Book #3 of the Sunset Cove

Twilight at Blueberry Barrens

Colleen Coble
From $5.39
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured